Latest Products http://www.3aceinternational.com Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 21:33:19 +0530 en-us http://www.3aceinternational.com Sports Products http://www.3aceinternational.com/sports-products.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/sports-products.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the valued clients a superior range of Sports Products, which is extensively used by sports lovers across the globe. We are reckoned as a prominent Sports Products Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Wooden Cricket Bat http://www.3aceinternational.com/wooden-cricket-bat.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/wooden-cricket-bat.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide assortment of Wooden Cricket Bat, which is widely praised by the clients all over the country. This range of Wooden Cricket Bats is extensively used by players in clubs, school institutions for various cricket activities. We also offer a superior selection of junior cricket equipment to inspire and initiate young talents in the well-known game of cricket. Leather Cricket Ball http://www.3aceinternational.com/leather-cricket-ball.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/leather-cricket-ball.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Leather Cricket Balls that are widely appreciated by cricket lovers all over the country. This range of Leather Cricket Balls has the qualitative features of robust construction and durability. This range of Leather Cricket Balls has attained the reputation of being the best in market and comes in reasonable rates. Carrom Board http://www.3aceinternational.com/carrom-board.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/carrom-board.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as prominent Carrom Boards Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. This range of Carrom Board is highly cherished by carom lovers all over the country. The Carrom Boards are durable in nature and manufactured from high quality wood that is termite-free and strong. Chess Board http://www.3aceinternational.com/chess-board.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/chess-board.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride to introduce clients our collection of high quality wooden Chess Boards. These Chess Boards are the finest chess boards available made for us by the very best chess board. The Chess Boards range comes packaged in a poly bag and cardboard box to protect the chess board surface. Table Tennis Table http://www.3aceinternational.com/table-tennis-table.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/table-tennis-table.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to provide a superior collection of Table Tennis Table to the tennis lovers across the world. These Table Tennis Tables are suitable for indoor spaces and are widely appreciated for its durability and unique design. We offer Table Tennis Tables range at market leading rates. Fresh Vegetables http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as celebrated Exporter of a comprehensive range of Fresh Vegetables, which extensively forms a part of the regular diet in everyday life. This variety of Fresh Vegetables is acquired from well-known vendors with assurance of high quality and unbeatable freshness. Fresh Potatoes http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-potatoes.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-potatoes.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the international market as eminent Fresh Potato Exporter. This variety of Fresh Potato is used to prepare several dishes and is highly popular among clients across the globe. We offer the Fresh Potatoes range at affordable rates to the valued clients. Fresh Garlic http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic is used as a medicinal herb worldwide. We offer Fresh Garlic that is free from all chemicals and pesticides. The clients can avail the fine quality Fresh Garlic from us as per the demand. Fresh Garlic is used prominently as a spice. We provide the Fresh Garlic range at reasonable prices. Natural Oil http://www.3aceinternational.com/natural-oil.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/natural-oil.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high grade Natural Oil that is well-acclaimed among the clients for its purity and rich aroma. The variety of Natural Oil supplied by us is extracted from good quality natural ingredients. The Natural Oil range is free from all harmful chemicals and is entirely safe to use Cypriol Oil http://www.3aceinternational.com/cypriol-oil.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/cypriol-oil.htm Natural Oil Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a supreme quality of Cypriol Oil, which is quality tested and acknowledged by prominent manufacturers of cosmetics and toiletries. Our Cypriol Oil is used as an anti-inflammatory medicine. Pure Cypriol Oil is basically used to make medicines to cure bronchitis. Our Cypriol Oil is 100% natural and safe and this makes us one of the most successful exporters of Cypriol Oil. Rose Oil http://www.3aceinternational.com/rose-oil.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/rose-oil.htm Natural Oil Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rose Oil offered by us is extracted from the petals of the rose. The Rose Oil offered by us is well-known for its beautiful fragrance and is used in many medicines and cosmetics. The Rose Oil range has been used as a skin care solution since ages. We are also among the eminent Suppliers of Rose Oil who have been supplying superior quality rose oil to different parts of India and abroad. Natural Rose Water http://www.3aceinternational.com/natural-rose-water.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/natural-rose-water.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ace International is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of 100% Pure and Natural Rose Water. Rose water is among the most common products received by distillation from rose petals, and it is used in medicine, cosmetics, culinary and so on. Volleyball Net http://www.3aceinternational.com/volleyball-net.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/volleyball-net.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Volleyball Nets from Delhi. The Volleyball Nets we make available are superior in working and pressure resistant in nature. Football Net http://www.3aceinternational.com/football-net.htm http://www.3aceinternational.com/football-net.htm Sports Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Football Nets from Delhi. The Football Nets we make available are manufactured in our advanced unit by our well experienced professionals. Our Football Nets are durable and strong.